The Odd Couple
The Odd Couple Albuquerque Little Theatre Albuquerque, NM

By Neil Simon
Directed by James Cady
This classic comedy opens as a group of the guys assemble for cards in the apartment of divorced Oscar Madison. And if the mess is any indication, it's no wonder that his wife left him. Late to arrive is Felix Unger, who has just been separated from his wife. Fastidious, depressed, and none too tense, Felix seems suicidal, but as the action unfolds, Oscar becomes the one with murder on his mind when the clean freak and the slob ultimately decide to room together with hilarious results as The Odd Couple is born.

Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020

Albuquerque Little Theatre | All sales final, no refunds or exchanges | Click4Tix Online Ticketing Solutions