BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Albuquerque Little Theatre Albuquerque, NM

Music by Alan Menken; Lyrics by Howard Ashman & Tim Rice; Book by Linda Woolverton
Directed by Laura Nuzum

The classic story tells of Belle, a young woman in a provincial town, and the Beast, who is really a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the curse will end and he will be transformed into his former self. But time is running out. If the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be doomed for all eternity. Step into the enchanted world of Broadway's modern classic, Disney's Beauty and the Beast, an international sensation that played a remarkable 13-year run on Broadway and has been produced in 37 countries worldwide.

Friday, March 6, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Albuquerque Little Theatre | All sales final, no refunds or exchanges | Click4Tix Online Ticketing Solutions